Fairy Garden No. 2

12 Apr

We visited the local nursery and picked up supplies to make a second fairy garden, along with some miniatures – the wagon, fairy, unicorn, shovel, watering can. My daughter loved picking out the items and it was so hard to resist buying everything. But then I remembered I used to collect these little animal figurines, and I had saved a handful all these years. Now they have a home in the fairy gardens, instead of in a beat-up Charlie Brown lunchbox wrapped in tissue paper.ImageImage

ImageImage

They seem happier here, somehow.

 ImageImageImageImageImage

I told you fairy gardens are addictive.

2 Responses to “Fairy Garden No. 2”

  1. Curly Bug April 12, 2012 at 2:53 pm #

    Beautiful pictures!! I love it 🙂 The wagon is so adorable and the smiling frog just made my day.

  2. Colleen April 14, 2012 at 5:17 pm #

    I love this! Socking it away for future use ❤

Leave a Reply

