Giveaway: Fabric Wrist Cuff

2 Sep

fabric wrist cuff
I’m not going to lie to you all – this week was a toughie. I could use a little pick-me-up, and nothing makes me feel better than making another mama’s day a little brighter. So I’d like to instate a “Feel Better Friday.”

Tonight I sewed up this little fabric wrist cuff for myself (tutorial coming soon), and I’d like to offer a second one to one lucky reader! Let me know in the comments who you think deserves her own Feel Better Friday, whether it’s yourself or a friend, and the winner will receive a handmade wrist cuff in the fabric of her choice.

Contest ends Friday, September 3, 2010 at 11:59 p.m. PST. The winner will be chosen via Random.org and contacted via e-mail to select a fabric and provide a mailing address.

Congratulations to Jackie, comment #1!

2 Responses to “Giveaway: Fabric Wrist Cuff”

  1. jackie September 3, 2010 at 2:30 am #

    i deserve my feel better friday. Its been a hectic week at work, half of our department quit and am taking on a lot of work i have no idea what to do.

  2. Heather September 3, 2010 at 4:20 am #

    Oh Karen, that is really nice of you. I sure hope things start looking up for you mama.
    I think my sister deserves a feel better friday. She recently was diagnosed with PCOS, and is undergoing treatment for a large ovary cyst and she just lost her job this week too. She could use a pick me up!

Leave a Reply

